畫社簡介
Introduction
每週活動
Weekly Meet
每月活動
Monthly Meet
集會地點
Meet Location
會員及作品
Members
消息及圖片
News & Photos
購畫區
Shop
相關網站
Related Sites

 

二零一七年每月活動項目及負責人名單 (請參閱「每週活動」)

Monthly Meetings 2017 (Please refer to "Weekly Meeting")

TECOH=Taipei Economic and Culture Office of Houston (previously known as Chinese Culture Center)

日期
Date
活動內容
Program
地點
Location
負責人
Organizers

Jan 06 (Thu)
 

月會
General Meeting

TECOH

 

 

Feb 23 (Thu)

月會
General Meeting

TECOH

 

 

Mar 23 (Thu)

月會
General Meeting

TECOH

 
April 21 (Thu) 春季郊遊
Spring Excursion -
Alvin Safari Park
Depart from TECOH

 

May 25 (Thu) 月會
General Meeting
TECOH  
Jun 22 (Sat) 月會
General Meeting

TECOH

 
July 27 (Thu) 月會
General Meeting
TECOH  
Aug 31 (Thu) 月會
General Meeting
TECOH  
Sept 28 (Thu) 秋季郊遊
Fall Excursion: Houston Police Department Mounted Patrol Facility
 Depart from TECOH  
Oct 26 (Thu) 月會
General Meeting
 TECOH  
Nov 23 (Thu) 感恩節
Thanksgiving holiday
N/A  

Dec 7 (Thu)

年會、年終聚餐 
Annual Meeting and Luncheon

TECOH, local restaurant

 
畫社簡介
Introduction
每週活動
Weekly Meet
每月活動
Monthly Meet
集會地點
Meet Location
會員及作品
Members
消息及圖片
News & Photos
購畫區
Shop
相關網站
Related Sites
 

休士頓華人業餘西畫社 
Houston Chinese Amateur Painting Club
Email: hcapc1@gmail.com
This website is sponsored by Domain Technology, Inc

Copyright 2002  Houston Chinese Amateur Painting Club